Administrative and Division Organizational Structure

Office of the Dean

College Main Phone: 313-577-1620
Interim Dean
Ingrid Guerra-Lopez, Ph.D., ingrid.guerra-lopez@wayne.edu
313-577-1620

Executive Assistant
Lynn Ostrowski
, l.ostrowski@wayne.edu
313-577-8287

Assistant Dean of Academic Accreditation and Assessment
Elizabeth Corah-Hopkins, Ed.D.
, elizabeth.hopkins@wayne.edu
313-577-0937

Director, Budget
Linda Carter
, linda.carter@wayne.edu
313-577-3883

Accounting Specialist
Norma Hughey
, norma.hughey@wayne.edu
313-577-1655

Budget Analyst II
Fahmi Mohsen
, gj3325@wayne.edu
313-577-8285

Secretary IV
Katherine Duquet
, ae8341@wayne.edu
313-577-8283

Data Manager
Karin Abel
, ac1548@wayne.edu
313-577-9677

HR Consultant for College of Education
Cindy Pellow
, ad7634@wayne.edu
313-577-8538

Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
Tracy Walker
, tracy.walker@wayne.edu
313-577-0260

Communications/Webmaster
Donna Carroll
, decarroll@wayne.edu
313-577-8116

Office of Development and Alumni Affairs

Director of Philanthropy
Mary Barden
, m.barden@wayne.edu
313-577-1664

Philanthropy Officer
Michael Gute
, michaelNorman@wayne.edu
313-577-1671

Office of Research

Director
Julie Osburn
, julie.osburn@wayne.edu
313-577-0909

Senior Grant and Contract Administrator
Joyce Martin
, joyce.martin@wayne.edu
313-577-3864

Grant and Contract Administrators
Angela Jackson
, af8329@wayne.edu
313-577-1740
Carol Link, ab2700@wayne.edu
313-577-0489

Academic Services

Academic Services Main Phone: 313-577-1601
Assistant Dean
Paul Johnson
, pjohnson@wayne.edu
313-577-1606

Student Records Clerk Sr.
Daphane Cochran
, ab9385@wayne.edu
313-577-1601

Program Specialist
Michael Foley
, ai1906@wayne.edu
313-577-1606

Office Service Clerk
Sonya Landrum
, aj0044@wayne.edu
313-577-1635

Administrative and Organizational Studies

Division Main Phone: 313-577-1805
Interim Assistant Dean
William Hill, Ed.D.
, ad2107@wayne.edu
313-577-9316

Office Support Administrator
Katharine Johnson
, ac6657@wayne.edu
313-577-1805

Office Clerk
Geari Viney
, dz2126@wayne.edu
313-577-0210

Kinesiology, Health and Sport Studies

Division Main Phone: 313-577-4249
Assistant Dean
Nate McCaughtry, Ph.D.
, aj4391@wayne.edu
313-577-0014

Research Associate and Manager
Heather Ladanyi
, eb3703@wayne.edu
313-577-1191

Secretary III
Alicia O'Connell
, alicia.o.connell@wayne.edu
313-577-4606

Secretary II
Autumn Shelton
, autumnShelton04@wayne.edu
313-577-4249

Teacher Education Division

Division Main Phone: 313-577-0902
Interim Dean
Kathryn Roberts, Ph.D.
, eo9096@wayne.edu
313-577-1509

Manager
Sandra Jenkins
, ac7424@wayne.edu
313-577-8111

Secretary II
Saundra Sumner
, ac6642@wayne.edu
313-577-0991

Theoretical/Behavioral Foundations

Division Main Phone: 313-577-1613
Interim Assistant Dean
William Hill, Ed.D.
, ad2107@wayne.edu
313-577-9316

Program/Project Assistant II
Sara Nelson
, s.nelson@wayne.edu
313-577-4051

Secretary III
Lei Juan Stewart-Walker
, ab2628@wayne.edu
313-577-1613