Directory

Name Title Email/Phone
Abel, Karin Data Manager - Office of the Dean ac1548@wayne.edu
(313) 577-9677
Addonizio, Michael Charles H. Gershenson Distinguished Faculty Fellow and Professor - Educational Leadership & Policy Studies maddoni@wayne.edu
313-577-1683
Allossery, Fawne Academic Services Officer IV, Part-time Faculty for Kinesiology, Health & Sport Studies ac9010@wayne.edu
Phone: (313) 338-8170 (while working remotely)
Arya, Poonam Professor of Reading, Language, & Literature parya@wayne.edu
313-577-1643
Atiyeh, Shadin Lecturer of Educational Psychology fz8816@wayne.edu
313-577-8853
Babcock, Elsie Lecturer of Mathematics Education elsiebabcock@wayne.edu
313-577-0922
Baleja, Katie Lecturer of Education Technology kbaleja@wayne.edu
Barcelona, Jeanne Assistant Professor of Community Health jeanne.barcelona@wayne.edu
313-577-3484
Barden, Mary Director of Philanthropy, College of Education and Irvin D. Reid Honors College m.barden@wayne.edu
313-577-1664
Barton, Elizabeth Associate Professor of Research ac2913@wayne.edu
313-577-5342
Bates, Anita Lecturer and Program Coordinator of Visual Arts Education ad8045@wayne.edu
313-577-0490
Bocknek, Erika Associate Professor of Educational Psychology erika.bocknek@wayne.edu
313-577-9321
Branson, John Assistant Professor of Counselor Education branson@wayne.edu
Office: 313-577-2333
Calandrino, Ana Director, COE Upward Bound Program du2847@wayne.edu
313-577-0917
Carroll, Kevin Lecturer of Education Evaluation and Research kcarroll@wayne.edu
313-577-9935
Carroll, Donna Communications/Webmaster decarroll@wayne.edu
313-577-8116
Carter, Linda Director, Budget Office for the Office of the Dean linda.carter@wayne.edu
313-577-3883
Clancy, Krista Lecturer of Educational Psychology kclancy@wayne.edu
734-564-1849
Cochran, Daphne Student Records Clerk Sr. - Academic Services ab9385@wayne.edu
313-577-1601
Coloma, Roland Professor, Teacher Education rscoloma@wayne.edu
(313) 577-0902
Cook, Walter Research Assistant for the Detroit Education Research Partnership walter.cook@wayne.edu
Corah-Hopkins, Elizabeth Assistant Dean of Academic Accreditation and Assessment elizabeth.hopkins@wayne.edu
313-577-0937
Crawford-McKinney, Kathleen Associate Professor of Reading, Language and Literature kmcrawf@wayne.edu
313-577-9069
Crowley, Christopher Assistant Professor of Teacher Education cbcrowley@wayne.edu
313-577-2552
Davenport, Sameerah Lecturer of Counselor Education sameerah.davenport@wayne.edu
Office: 313-577-9356
Dawn, LaSondra Academic Services Officer II (Graduate) ag1646@wayne.edu
313-577-1605
DeBlase, Gina Associate Professor, English Education, Program Coordinator, Reading, Language, and Literature GinaDeBlase@wayne.edu
313-577-0960
DeMont, Roger Professor Emeritus - Educational Leadership and Policy Studies aa0883@wayne.edu
DeNicolo, Christina Associate Professor of Bilingual and Bicultural Education christina.denicolo@wayne.edu
313-577-2476
Dombrowski, Rachael Assistant Professor of Community Health Education rachael.dombrowski@wayne.edu
313-577-9326
Duquet, Katherine Secretary IV - Office of the Dean ae8341@wayne.edu
313-577-8283
Ebenezer, Jazlin Charles H. Gershensen Distinguished Faculty Fellow and Professor of Science Education aj9570@wayne.edu
313-577-0918
Edgar, Tiffany Lecturer of Sports Administration tiffany.edgar@wayne.edu
313-577-1194
Edwards, Erica Assistant Professor for Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, EER Associated Faculty, and Research Faculty for the Detroit Education Research Partnership eedwards@wayne.edu
313-577-1676
Edwards, Thomas Professor Emeritus - Mathematics Education t.g.edwards@wayne.edu
313-577-0980
Eisman, Andria Assistant Professor of Community Health aeisman@wayne.edu
313-649-7477
Engels, Hermann-Josef Professor of Exercise Physiology Engels@wayne.edu
313-577-5896
Fahlman, Mariane Professor of Health and Physical Education aa1673@wayne.edu
313-577-5066
Feen-Calligan, Holly Associate Professor, Coordinator of Art Therapy hfeen@wayne.edu
313-577-1823
Foley, Michael Program Specialist - Academic Services ai1906@wayne.edu
313-577-1606
Gabel, Susan Professor, Inclusive Education susan.gabel@wayne.edu
313-577-6382
Garn, Alex Research Associate - Center for Health & Community Impact agarn@lsu.edu
225-578-8954
German, Rachael Student Services Coordinator of Athletic Training fx3409@wayne.edu
313-577-2582
Gibson, Deborah Academic Services Officer II deborah.gibson@wayne.edu
313-577-0860
Gonzales, Sandra Associate Professor of Bilingual/Bicultural Education sandra.gonzales@wayne.edu
313-577-0968
Green, Janice Counselor Emeritus jwgreen@wayne.edu
313-577-1605
Guerra-Lopez, Ingrid Professor of Learning Design and Technology and Director, Institute for Learning and Performance Improvement ingrid.guerra-lopez@wayne.edu
Gute, Michael Philanthropy Officer MichaelNorman@wayne.edu
313-577-1671
Hancock, Christine Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Special Education christinehancock@wayne.edu
313-577-9168
Harting, Carla Program Coordinator & Lecturer of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies Carla.Harting@wayne.edu
313-577-1675
Hew-Butler, Tamara Associate Professor of Exercise Physiology tamara.hew-butler@wayne.edu
313-577-8130
Hicks, Linda Assistant Director, Office of Clinical Experiences am3610@wayne.edu
313-577-1642
Hill, William Assistant Professor (Clinical) and Interim Assistant Dean of Administrative and Organizational Studies and Theoretical / Behavioral Foundations ad2107@wayne.edu
313-577-9316
Hillman, Stephen Professor and Program Coordinator of Educational Psychology s.b.hillman@wayne.edu
313-577-1614
Holbert, Joanne Associate Professor of Counselor Education jholbert@wayne.edu
Office: 313-577-1691
Holly, Jr., James Assistant Professor of Urban Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mathematics Education james.hollyjr@wayne.edu
(313) 577-9588
Hudson, Jr., Ed.D., Truman Lecturer and Outreach Specialist thudsonjr@wayne.edu
313-577-1742
Hughey, Norma Accounting Specialist norma.hughey@wayne.edu
313-577-1655
Hutchinson, Alisa Assistant Professor of Learning Design & Technology alisa.hutchinson@wayne.edu
248-636-2638
Jackson, Angela Grant and Contract Administrator - Grant & Contract Support Services af8329@wayne.edu
313-577-1740
Jameel, Chavon Assistant Professor (Clinical) of Teacher Education al8046@wayne.edu
313-577-0353
Jenkins, Sandra Secretary IV - Teacher Education Division ac7424@wayne.edu
313-577-8111
Jimenez, Linda Senior Lecturer and Program Coordinator for Learning Design and Technology Jimenez.L@wayne.edu
Cell or text: 313-241-6377
Johnson, Paul Assistant Dean of Academic Services pjohnson@wayne.edu
313-577-1606
Johnson, Katharine Office Support Administrator - Administrative & Organizational Studies ac6657@wayne.edu
313-577-1805
Jorah, KaRie Academic Services Officer I karie.jorah@wayne.edu
313-577-8233
Kaseta, Michele Lecturer, Inclusive and Special Education Program Coordinator michele.kaseta@wayne.edu
313-577-5241
Kaszeta, Kristen Lecturer of Lifestyle Fitness Activities kristen.kaszeta@wayne.edu
313-577-6210
Ketcheson, Leah Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, Health and Physical Education leah.ketcheson@wayne.edu
Kim, Do-Hong Professor of Educational Evaluation & Research dhkim@wayne.edu
Kiperman, Sarah Assistant Professor of Education Psychology sarah.kiperman@wayne.edu
<a href="tel:3135771721">313-577-1721</a>
Kulik, Noel Associate Professor of Community Health ab7564@wayne.edu
313-577-0023
Ladanyi, Heather Research Associate/ KHS Manager eb3703@wayne.edu
313-577-1191
Lai, Qin Associate Professor of Exercise and Sport Science af5531@wayne.edu
313-577-4246
Landrum, Sonya Office Service Clerk - Academic Services aj0044@wayne.edu
313-577-1635
Lenhoff, Sarah Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies; Director of the Detroit Education Research Partnership sarah.lenhoff@wayne.edu
313-577-0923
Lewis, Jennifer Associate Professor of Mathematics Education and Director of TeachDETROIT jmlewis@wayne.edu
313-577-1765
Lewis, Daniel Academic Services Officer I djlewis@wayne.edu
Link, Carol Grant and Contract Administrator - Grant & Contract Support Services ab2700@wayne.edu
313-577-0489
Lisiecki, Jeffrey Academic Services Officer II (Graduate) jlisiecki@wayne.edu
313-577-1910
Lucas, Lori Lecturer of Teacher Education ac1272@wayne.edu
313-577-0964
Mack, Shirley Lecturer of Counselor Education shirley.mack@wayne.edu
Office: 313-577-1659
Mangus, Lauren Assistant Professor (Clinical) of Educational Psychology Lauren.Mangus@wayne.edu
313-577-8286
Markman, Barry Professor, Educational Psychology, EER Program Coordinator and Quantitative Director b.markman@wayne.edu
313-577-1806
Martin, Jeffrey Professor of Exercise Psychology aa3975@wayne.edu
313-577-1381
Martin, Joyce Senior Grant and Contract Administrator - Grant & Contract Support Services joyce.martin@wayne.edu
313-577-3864
Mason, Patrick Lecturer and Program Coordinator of Exercise and Sport Science gr5290@wayne.edu
313-577-8295
McCaughtry, Nate Professor and Assistant Dean of Division of Kinesiology, Health and Sport Studies; Director, Center for Health and Community Impact aj4391@wayne.edu
313-577-0014
Michalos, Thomas Lecturer of Counselor Education thomas.michalos@wayne.edu
Office: 313-577-4598
Miller, Anna Lecturer of Early Childhood Education; Executive Director - College of Education Early Childhood Center & Merrill Palmer Skillman Institute Early Childhood Center amiller@wayne.edu
313-577-1678
Miller, Amanda Assistant Professor of Special Education almiller@wayne.edu
Mintline, Shawntae Academic Advisor II (Undergraduate) gs4241@wayne.edu
313-577-6285
Mohney, Gretchen Program Director of Athletic Training gretchen.mohney@wayne.edu
313-577-6222
Mohsen, Fahmi Budget Analyst II Gj3325@wayne.edu
313-745-1329
Moore, Whitney Associate Professor of Exercise Psychology and EER Associated Faculty whitneymoore@wayne.edu
313-577-2211
Moseley, James Associate Professor Emeritus, Learning Design and Technology moseley@wayne.edu
Myszenski, Keith Director, IT Services keith@wayne.edu
313-577-2421
Nelson, Sara Program/Project Assistant II s.nelson@wayne.edu
Office: 313-577-4051
Norman, John Professor Emeritus - Teacher Education ad6287@wayne.edu
O'Connell, Alicia Secretary III, Kinesiology, Health & Sport Studies alicia.o.connell@wayne.edu
313-577-4606
Osburn, Julie Director, Office of Research julie.osburn@wayne.edu
313-577-0909
Ostrowski, Lynn Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean l.ostrowski@wayne.edu
313-577-8287
Ozgun-Koca, Asli Professor and Program Coordinator of Mathematics Education aokoca@wayne.edu
313-577-0944
Pedroni, Thomas Associate Professor of Curriculum Studies pedroni@wayne.edu
313-577-1730
Pellow, Cindy HR Consultant - Education ad7634@wayne.edu
313-577-8538
Pernice, Francesca Associate Professor of Educational Psychology FrancescaPernice@wayne.edu
313-577-1718
Pietrofesa, John Professor of Counselor Education aa3222@wayne.edu
Office: 313-577-1760
Piliawsky, Monte Senior Lecturer of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies ag1844@wayne.edu
313-577-1725
Pogodzinski, Ben Associate Professor of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies and Research Faculty for the Detroit Education Research Partnership ben.pogodzinski@wayne.edu
313-577-2413
Popielarz, Kaitlin PhD Candidate, Clinical Instructional Coach, and Course Instructor KPopielarz@wayne.edu
Pritchett-Johnson, Brandi Assistant Professor of Educational Psychology gf8495@wayne.edu
Reed, Ashley Clinical Education Coordinator of Athletic Training reed.ashley@wayne.edu
313-577-2581
Ressa, Theodoto Assistant Professor of Special Education theodoto.ressa@wayne.edu
313-577-3358
Reynolds, Aja Visiting Assistant Professor of Urban Education & Critical Race Studies areyno35@wayne.edu
Richey, Rita Professor Emeritus - Learning Design and Technology rrichey@wayne.edu
Roberts, Peter Assistant Professor of Lifestyle Fitness Activities peteraroberts@wayne.edu
(313) 577-6215
Roberts, Kathryn Associate Professor of Reading, Language, and Literature eo9096@wayne.edu
313-577-1509
Roney, R. Professor Emeritus, Teacher Education rroney@wayne.edu
Salvo, James Lecturer of Education Evaluation & Research salvo@wayne.edu
Sawilowsky, Shlomo Distinguished Faculty Fellow, Professor of Education Evaluation & Research and Interim Assistant Dean of Teacher Education shlomo@wayne.edu
313-577-5244
Schneider, Beverly Academic Advisor/Adjunct Faculty - Teacher Education beverly.schneider@wayne.edu
313-577-0915
Schrag, Sarah Program/Project Assistant II aj6312@wayne.edu
Shehab, Ramsey MSAT Medical Director
Shelton, Autumn Secretary II, Kinesiology, Health & Sport Studies AutumnShelton04@wayne.edu
313-577-4249
Shen, Bo Professor of Physical Education and Physical Activity Leadership boshen@wayne.edu
Phone: 313-577-5828
Shields, Carolyn Professor of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies cshields@wayne.edu
248-285-2166
Singer, Jeremy Research Assistant for the Detroit Education Research Partnership jeremylsinger@wayne.edu
Somers, Cheryl Professor of Educational Psychology c.somers@wayne.edu
313-577-1670
Sosnowsky, William Professor Emeritus - Administrative & Organizational Studies wps00@icloud.com
Stephens, Geralyn Associate Professor (Clinical) of Career and Technical Education ad9472@wayne.edu
313-577-0946
Stewart-Walker, Lei Juan Secretary III - Theoretical/Behavioral Foundations ab2628@wayne.edu
Office: 313-577-1613
Sumner, Saundra Secretary II - Teacher Education Division ac6642@wayne.edu
313-577-0991
Tackett, Cassie Academic Services Officer II (Undergraduate) dx6182@wayne.edu
313-577-1601
Tonso, Karen Associate Professor Emeritus - Education Evaluation & Research ag7246@wayne.edu
Tracey, Monica Professor of Learning Design and Technology MonicaTracey@wayne.edu
313-577-1700
Troutman, Kurt Academic Services Officer II (Undergraduate) kurt.troutman@wayne.edu
313-241-6224
Turner, Candice Lecturer of Sports Administration candice.turner@wayne.edu
313-577-3048
Ulmer, Jasmine Assistant Professor of Education Evaluation & Research and Qualitative Director jasmine.ulmer@wayne.edu
Unavailable, Unavailable Adjunct Faculty - Sports Administration jordan.field@wayne.edu
Vassallo, Mario Lecturer of Exercise and Sport Science mario.vassallo@wayne.edu
313-577-1583
Viney, Geari Office Clerk- Learning Design & Technology dz2126@wayne.edu
313-577-0210
Waker, Mary Academic Services Officer IV (Graduate) m.waker@wayne.edu
313-577-8552
Walker, Tracy Associate Director of Marketing and Communications tracy.walker@wayne.edu
313-577-0260
Watkins, Tanesha Academic Advisor II (Undergraduate) gc2297@wayne.edu
313-577-9258
Welch, Anita Dean and Professor anitawelch@wayne.edu
313-577-1625
Whalen, Laurel Program Coordinator/Lecturer of Sport Management & Administration laurel.whalen@wayne.edu
313-577-2704
Whitin, Phyllis Professor Emeritus - Teacher Education phyllis.whitin@wayne.edu
Whitin, David Professor Emeritus - Teacher Education david.whitin@wayne.edu
Yarema, Sandra Clinical Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator of Science Teacher Education, Regional Director SE Mi Junior Science & Humanities Symposium yarema@wayne.edu
313-577-5754
Yu, Min Assistant Professor, Social Studies Education, Comparative and International Education minyu@wayne.edu
<a href="tel:3135770990">313-577-0990</a>
Zhang, Ke Professor of Learning Design and Technology ke.zhang@wayne.edu
313-577-1728
Zhu, Meina Assistant Professor of Learning Design & Technology meinazhu@wayne.edu
313-577-7822