Stay connected with the college through the WSU College of Education Alumni Association. Membership is free, and you will be automatically enrolled after you graduate. We'll keep you up to date on alumni events, networking opportunities and career resources.

College of Education Virtual Scholarshp Reception

Join us to acknowledge our donors for their enormous impact on the College of Education, and for their support of our students who are so very dedicated to their education and profession. This year we will come together virtually to celebrate their generosity and support which allow us to shepherd future generations of educators toward success. 

August 25, 2020  
4:30 – 5:30 p.m.  


Please RSVP by August 18, 2020

College of Education Philanthropy Office

Mary Barden, director of philanthropy

Michael Gute, philanthropy officer